CHFT Diversity Scholarship 2019

CHFT Diversity Scholarship 2019

The annual CHFT Scholarship Presentation and fundraising event took place on Wednesday, June 26, 2019. This year CHFT celebrated 33 new scholarship winners. The winners were selected into categories; Dexter Johnston, Joan Miller Success Becomes You, Randy Padmore, Pam McConnell, Mark Goldblatt Leadership and Penny Bethke.

To date, more than $1.5 million has been awarded to over 370 CHFT Diversity Scholarship recipients. 

2019 CHFT Dexter Johnston Scholarship Recipients

2019 CHFT Joan Miller Success Becomes You Scholarship Recipients

2019 CHFT Randy Padmore Scholarship Recipients

2019 CHFT Pam McConnell Scholarship Recipients

2019 CHFT Mark Goldblatt Leadership Scholarship Recipients

2019 CHFT Penny Bethke Scholarship Recipients

Additional Mark Goldblatt Leadership Scholarship recipients were awarded the scholarship from CHF British Columbia and Golden Horseshoe CHF.


We would like to thank all our members and sponsors for making this event possible. Without your generosity this event would not be possible. Congratulations to all the students!