CHFT Board of Directors

CHFT Board of Directors

We would like to introduce the CHFT Board of Directors. They represent co-ops across our membership. We want to thank them for their leadership.



Katherine Bontje, President, Karyn Moore, Vice President, Rahima Mulla, Vice-President, Angela Watson, Corporate Secretary, Denese Gascho, Nneka Perry and Domanique Grant.

Absent from the photo are directors Karen Hurley and Gabriela Russek, Treasurer.