2019 CHFT Annual Meeting

2019 CHFT Annual Meeting

Congratulations to all the co-ops celebrating anniversaries in 2019!

25th Anniversary Presentation

30th Anniversary Presentation

35th Anniversary Presentation

40th Anniversary Presentation

45th Anniversary Presentation

Congratulations to our 2019/2020 CHFT board of directors! (left to right) Mitch Reiss, Selsabil Rezig, Nanda Nandanakumar, Dawn Obokata, Denese Gascho, Maria Amador, and Karen Hurley (missing from the picture are Juliet Akhadia and Haman Mamdouhi)

Congratulations to the 2019 CHFT Diversity Scholarship Recipients! Click here for a list of names and their co-ops.

Thank you to all our members and friends for making our 45th Annual General Meeting such a success!